Thursday, September 24, 2015

The problem with back doors in computers.

My previous post dealt with the possibility that your hard drive my not be deleting things when you tell it to. This is not to your benefit, it is to someone else's. Probably the FBI/DHS/ABCDEFG branch of the US government. They can do things like that, and we know they have been.

Now, there is a problem with this kind of thing, and it is that doors open for whoever has the key. They can also be kicked open.

There's still "only" 21.5-million federal employees whose personnel data have been stolen, but the Office of Personnel Management now admits that they've found that the number of individuals whose fingerprints were swiped is up to 5.6 million.

This is of course the much under-publicized hack of the United States government Office of Personnel Management. Criminals and/or enemy foreign governments have the complete, searchable, exhaustive list of US government employees. With pictures and all sorts of personal info that people are not supposed to know about.

Its a disaster. I don't mean a disaster like a house burnt down, or a storm. I mean a disaster like the Great Chicago Fire, or the San Francisco Earthquake. Foreign governments know -exactly- who works for the US government. It's literally the largest breach of confidentiality in human history. No government has ever fucked up this badly anywhere else, ever.

Question arises, how can something like this happen? How can the government keep their Crown Jewel of digital information on something so crappy that people can steal it?

Well, if hard drives keep secret copies of things that can only be accessed by people with the proper codes, and if iPhones keep track of your movements whether you like it or not and transmit that data to Apple, and if the government has built back doors into popular processors so that they can defeat an air gap if they want, what if somebody else got hold of those codes?

What if somebody reverse engineered those government mandated back doors? Somebody like the manufacturer for example, who resides in China?

The US government runs on computers made in China. Because that's where computers are made these days.

Gee, I wonder how they hacked the OPM? Well, no, actually I wonder wheat else they hacked that nobody told us about.

The Phantom

On the subject of wiping hard drives.

Most of us have a box of old hard drives kicking around. Here's something rather alarming pointed out at Small Dead Animals today by Lance.

From the article on the WIPE utility:

NOTE ABOUT JOURNALING FILESYSTEMS AND SOME RECOMMENDATIONS (JUNE 2004)

Journaling filesystems (such as Ext3 or ReiserFS) are now being used by default by most Linux distributions. No secure deletion program that does filesystem-level calls can sanitize files on such filesystems, because sensitive data and metadata can be written to the journal, which cannot be readily accessed. Per-file secure deletion is better implemented in the operating system.

Encrypting a whole partition with cryptoloop, for example, does not help very much either, since there is a single key for all the partition.

Therefore wipe is best used to sanitize a harddisk before giving it to untrusted parties (i.e. sending your laptop for repair, or selling your disk). Wiping size issues have been hopefully fixed (I apologize for the long delay).

Be aware that harddisks are quite intelligent beasts those days. They transparently remap defective blocks. This means that the disk can keep an albeit corrupted (maybe slightly) but inaccessible and unerasable copy of some of your data. Modern disks are said to have about 100% transparent remapping capacity. You can have a look at recent discussions on Slashdot.

I hereby speculate that harddisks can use the spare remapping area to secretly make copies of your data. Rising totalitarianism makes this almost a certitude. It is quite straightforward to implement some simple filtering schemes that would copy potentially interesting data. Better, a harddisk can probably detect that a given file is being wiped, and silently make a copy of it, while wiping the original as instructed.

Recovering such data is probably easily done with secret IDE/SCSI commands. My guess is that there are agreements between harddisk manufacturers and government agencies. Well-funded mafia hackers should then be able to find those secret commands too.

Don't trust your harddisk. Encrypt all your data.

Of course this shifts the trust to the computing system, the CPU, and so on. I guess there are also "traps" in the CPU and, in fact, in every sufficiently advanced mass-marketed chip. Wealthy nations can find those. Therefore these are mainly used for criminal investigation and "control of public dissent".

People should better think of their computing devices as facilities lended by the DHS.

Emphasis mine. Please note, this is a very informed opinion, but still only speculation.

For no particular reason, I will now link to an article on how to build a forge. Please note, this article has you building something quite permanent and complicated. I've seen good results with a used brake drum, a length of flexible ducting and a hair dryer.

Interesting random science note, did you know that striking a piece of metal with a hammer changes the crystal structure of the metal, and moves its magnetic properties around as well?

Interesting random link to an old article of mine.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Toldja. Templehof airport = new refugee camp.

Even a cursory reading of history, plus the most passing acquaintance with almost any German, tells you that the one thing Germans can't stand is things being untidy. Drives them nuts. They see something out of place, and they go fix it.

What's more untidy than a million Syrians trying to get on German welfare all at the same time? Nothing.

Germans have to fix it. They have to, its a cultural imperative perhaps on the same level as procreation.

Therefore, we are presented with a shiny new CAMP, in Berlin.

Now, the old airport at Tempelhof is about to find yet another incarnation: sheltering some among the massive surge of the migrants and refugees flooding into Germany. Berlin's mayor, Michael Mueller, told the RBB broadcaster over the weekend that one of the airfield's former hangars will be used to provide a roof – a lofty one at that - over the heads of about 800 asylum-seekers, as early as this week.
The need is great. Since the start of the current influx, the German capital has been receiving about 1,000 newcomers a day. More than 65,000 people have arrived in Germany this month, and the yearly tally may run to 1 million or more, officials now acknowledge. With winter fast approaching, housing is a crucial concern, with venues like a disused convention center and former military barracks being pressed into service.

Also mentioned in the article, a new camp on the grounds of the former Spandau prison.

The question that remains is this: How many times can the average German see some random Syrian taking a dump in the gutter before he starts voting for the National Socialist German Workers Party again?

I give it six months.

The Phantom

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Big Socialism tightening its grip on your car. You WILL be paying by the mile, and soon.

New York City announces pilot program to track your car 100% of the time.

It's a new city pilot program to track how you drive, when you drive, how fast your drive and how much gas you use.

The Department of Transportation says it will help fix street problems. Others say its like Big Brother is watching you, CBS2's Marcia Kramer reported Friday.

It's a tiny black box about the size of a pack of gum that is installed right under the steering wheel. It will allow city officials under a program called "Drive Smart" to collect and access data about how you drive — if you drive like a maniac, or if you're Mr. or Mrs. Slow Poke.

"It can tell the g-force of hard stopping or hard acceleration and a hard turn," DOT senior project manager Alex Keating said. "So the driver, as well as the service provider, are able to look at speeds, hard-breaking events, time of day and basic GPS."

City officials say they'll use to information to make the streets safer, but drivers can also allow various DOT partners to use the information. Allstate, for example, will give you insurance discounts of 10-30 percent, and Metropia will get you home faster with less congested routes — all of it hooked up to smartphone apps.


I've been over this ad nauseam. I'll spare you the histrionics this time.

What I will say is a word to all you smug idiots out there who don't have a car. You're sitting there thinking you are safe, nobody can get you. Right?

That's because you are stupid. If there is going to be a system in place capable of tracking every car in the city and assessing taxes on them for road usage:
  • How long before that system gets extended to track your dog? Dog poo is an issue in NYC.
  • How long before that system gets used to track your beloved bicycle? Hmm? Why should you frigging hipster dicks get a free ride?
  • How long before you pay a pedestrian tax? Signals cost money, sidewalks are expensive. Water ain't free. Pay to breathe, maybe? We could live to see it.
If local governments are allowed to put a black box in your car, you will be wearing an ankle bracelet transmitter within twenty years at the most, all in the name of public safety. Except it will be a non-removable implant, probably stuck in your enormously fat ass so as to make it hard for you to sit down. Gotta lose that weight, citizen.

What is America's overall response to their government at this time? August gun sales hit another new record.

This is not a good thing, because if people feel strongly enough to -use- those guns, life will be hell for a really long time. Please see Syria for elucidation on the issue of what happens when an all-seeing, all controlling totalitarian regime finally comes apart.

Friday, September 04, 2015

"Migrants" now marching through Hungary.

Refugees begin marching to the border of Germany through Hungary, because there are no trains. That didn't take long.

BUDAPEST — After a day of defiance by increasingly desperate refugees, the government of Hungary metaphorically threw up its hands Friday and said it was offering to bus thousands of migrants to the Austrian border, sending the crisis spinning closer to the heart of the Continent.

An aide to Prime Minister Viktor Orban said in a statement that the buses would transport the thousands still thronging the Keleti railroad station in Budapest and the approximately 1,200 people who stormed out of the train station earlier on Friday and set off on foot toward the Austrian border.


Now we have a large number of people with zero equipment, zero supplies and zero clue what they're doing, walking from Budapest to Austria. Where they may or may not be allowed in. Let it rain or be cold for just two days, and this little stroll through the countryside will be a death march.

People will die from exposure. At first just the very old and the very young, but soon the middle aged, anyone who needs medication, anyone whose shoes are too tight, and so forth.

This is the socialism in action I've been talking about these many years. As the day follows the night, it always comes to this. You were warned. Don't come crying to me when it all comes unglued.

The Phantom

Thursday, September 03, 2015

"We won't be taken to camps!" Uh, yeah you will.

With yesterday's searing picture of the poor little boy's body on the beach (which I am NOT going to post or link to!) seared firmly into the public consciousness, today we get this.

Police have stood down at Budapest's main railway station after a two-day standoff with refugees, sparking chaotic scenes.

Witnesses said people rushed platforms after the station's doors were opened, but officials said no trains would be running to western Europe.

Amid the confusion and an intial pause in which the station ran no services at all, some domestic trains were allowed to leave platforms headed for towns not far from the Austrian and Slovakian borders.

But reports from Hungary suggest refugees were hauled off those trains at the first stop west of Budapest, amid a hardening of the rhetoric surrounding the crisis from the Hungarian government.


The big tweet from this cluster fuck is the line, "We won't be taken to camps!"

But you know, they will. Camps are what is in the immediate future. Particularly in formerly Iron Curtain countries such as Hungary, but eventually there will be refugee camps in Germany and Britain. Most likely they will be official ones, with fences and guards. Less likely but still possible, they will be unofficial flops where refugees congregate because no place else will have them.

Camps, either way, are inevitable. As the day follows the night, there will be camps.

Because this is EUROPE, my friends. Camps and camp guards are a tradition in Europe. This is not their first rodeo, as the saying goes. There have been wars across the face of that continent that spanned HUNDREDS OF YEARS. There is -always- somebody on the run, some group displaced by war, some bunch of bastards on a killing spree.

What is remarkable in the Twentieth Century is not the wars, it is the really long peace in Europe. They had SEVENTY FABULOUS YEARS of peace! That never happens over there. Thirty to fifty is the most they ever get, historically. Typically it was about twenty five, just long enough to grow up a new crop of cannon fodder.

And of course, inevitably, instead of making the most of it and getting their shit together, they pissed it away on socialism, beer and skittles. The first fifty years I believe were peaceful due to the constant threat of the Soviet Union, the last thirty have been an orgy of stupidity as ever more asinine economic and political maneuvers have taken hold of the West.

The whole reason there even ARE any refugees is down to Socialists. This is their last frantic grab at power, to dilute the pool of ever-more-conservative voters with new serfs dependent on handouts from Big Jimmy Government.

So the Independent and every goddamn paper who rant that picture of the dead kid can kiss my ass. I know who's responsible for the little boy's death, and I am not the guy.

Here endeth the rant.

P.S. You know what comes after camps, right? Death marches and mass executions. Because European socialists are the ones in charge of this freak show, and that is how they roll.

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Sasquan: Leftists throwing a tantrum.

As expected, the SJW crowd decided to burn it all down. Lots of no-awards tonight. Lots of -applause- for no-awards, which I found to be in very poor taste indeed. Way to be classy.

The only Hugo-related thing anybody is talking about anywhere is Sad Puppies. The reason there's no-awards tonight is Sad Puppies. The reason there was a record number of voters is Sad Puppies.

And oh yeah, the reason the winning novel, Three Body Problem was even on the ballot was Sad Puppies.

Looking forward to next year, when Sad Puppies 4 makes life interesting for the CHORFs. I got my $40 all warmed up and ready to spend.

On a personal note I'm a little bummed that the No Award dickheads managed to win so often, but my minor disappointment with that is more than outweighed by the massive victory we Sad Puppies have won this evening.

Dickheads chose to burn it all down rather than let a Sad Puppy win something. That's what this whole thing has been about since the beginning. That's what Larry Correia said waaaaay back at Sad Puppies #1 and 2, and proven again tonight.

Enjoy your no-awards, dickheads. I'm going to see about making you do it again next year. Maybe eight or nine consecutive years of no-award winning almost everything will impart a valuable communication to you.

Monday, August 17, 2015

As I've been saying...

New York Times -finally- catches up to The Phantom.

White unarmed teenager shot to death by police, nobody gives a shit.

Regarding the level of attention given to Mr. Hammond's death, a search of the Nexis news database showed that in the three weeks after he was killed, including the night of his death, there were 145 mentions of "Zachary Hammond" and "police" or "Zach Hammond" and "police" in United States newspapers and wire services. By comparison, there were 704 mentions of "Samuel DuBose" and "police" or "Sam DuBose" and "police" in the similar period after his death, and 1,593 mentions of "Walter L. Scott" and "police" or "Walter Scott" and "police" in the similar initial period. 

The lack of publicly disclosed video of Mr. Hammond's death helps explain much of why it has not drawn more notice, said Richard Cohen, president of the Southern Poverty Law Center, a longtime civil-rights organization based in Montgomery, Ala.

Yet he added: "The reality is that this killing maybe doesn't get quite as much attention because it doesn't fit into the current narrative that's sweeping the country."

The guy just had to lie, and say it was about the video. But then he couldn't stand it, and spilled the truth. Media does not give a shit about anybody, they just sell newspapers.

The New York Times is so desperate to sell their newspaper they are finally resorting to reporting the actual truth, having exhausted all other avenues.

Important safety tip to all you Lefties who created this police state we now live in: police states are -bad- because the cops can kill your teenage son over nothing, and you can't do shit about it because no one will help you.

Dear Lefties, you asked for it. Now you're getting it.  Both barrels.

The Phantom

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Shock, surprise, new Fantastic Four movie sucks.

I didn't see it. I'm waiting for Netflix next month. But here's someone who did see it.

"Fantastic Four," the reboot of Marvel's original superhero gang starring Miles Teller, Kate Mara, Michael B. Jordan and Jamie Bell, should have had a subtitle. I'd suggest "Fantastic Four: Prologue!" or perhaps "Fantastic Four: Failure to Launch." The latest entry into the superhero sweepstakes is a leaden affair that seems to exist only to set up a sequel and doesn't even do a good job at that.

I did warn y'all that it was going to suck. Yes, I did.

How is it that the people responsible for hundred million dollar movies can't tell when stuff is going to suck, but we can tell just from the way they pick the cast?

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Army considers armed citizens security risk.

From the You've Got To Be Kidding file:

The Army has warned its recruiters to treat the gun-toting civilians gathering at centers across the country in the wake of the Chattanooga, Tenn., shooting as a security threat.

Soldiers should avoid anyone standing outside the recruiting centers attempting to offer protection and report them to local law enforcement and the command if they feel threatened, according to a U.S. Army Recruiting Command policy letter issued Monday.

...

"I'm sure the citizens mean well, but we cannot assume this in every case and we do not want to advocate this behavior," according to the Army Command Operations Center-Security Division letter, which was authenticated by the service.

Recruiters were ordered not to interact or acknowledge the armed civilians, who have been greeted by a mix of concern, indifference and gratitude by the public.

"If questioned by these alleged concerned citizens, be polite, professional and terminate the conversation immediately and report the incident to local law enforcement …," the command advised.

As the incidents crop up around the country, police could be asked to confront the civilians with guns on the Army's behalf.


Really, there's not much to say, is there?

The Phantom.

Monday, July 13, 2015

NY Times mocks The Right over Waco.

The NY Times headline:

Memories of Waco Siege Continue to Fuel Far-Right Groups


Apparently 1993 was ancient history and we should have all forgotten by now.

The Phantom

Thursday, July 09, 2015

IBM announces 7 nanometer chips.

It is here. The sub-ten nanometer feature size chip has arrived.

IBM said on Thursday that it had made working versions of ultradense computer chips, with roughly four times the capacity of today's most powerful chips.

The announcement, made on behalf of an international consortium led by IBM, the giant computer company, is part of an effort to manufacture the most advanced computer chips in New York's Hudson Valley, where IBM is investing $3 billion in a private-public partnership with New York State, GlobalFoundries, Samsung and equipment vendors.


What does this mean in English?  The diameter of a silicon atom is roughly 0.1 nanometers. These guys are selling a commercial chip where the features of chip, like the wires and the capacitors and the transistors are seven (7) nanometers wide.

That's 70 atoms wide, kiddies.

Can they make it smaller? Probably. Can they cut it in half again, down to 35 atoms wide, in another two years? Maybe. If there's money in it.

In the mean time, I'm going to be interested to see what this new 7 nanometer fab size can do. That's some serious business.

The Phantom

Friday, July 03, 2015

Some things that caught my eye today.

These are some Drudge headlines that look... interesting when you put them next to each other.

Soldier causes panic going to mall in military gear for photo shoot... The guy went to the mall in his uniform, with his rifle.

UPDATE: Officials Warn of 'Lone Wolf' Attacks on July 4 Holiday...
Soldiers in uniforms with rifles, at the mall.

...

First Gay Divorce Firm Opens In Philly... Nobody saw that coming.

Montana man requests right to marry two wives! Nobody saw that coming.

POLL: Support grows for states to ignore federal courts...
Nobody saw that... oh, wait...

REPORT: Schools implant IUDs in 6th grade girls -- no parental notice... This is completely unrelated to anything. Yep. Uh huh.

...

Screaming Immigrants Disrupt Ann Coulter Signing...

Destroy books...
Rumors that the screaming immigrants were bussed in, given lunch and paid $10/hr by the DemocRat Party were strongly denied by the White House. Or they would have been, if any reporter actually asked about it.

...

CLOUD TAX: Chicago NETFLIX Subscribers to Pay More... If it moves, tax it. If it stops moving, subsidize it.

...

BORDER BATTLE: 128 unaccompanied children apprehended per day... That seems like a lot.

Illegals discovered in shipment of onions... Were they crying?

CDC Official Blasts Obama After Influx...

'No country in world would allow'...
But gee, isn't the unfettered immigration of the Third World's shoeless masses an undiluted good thing? What do you mean they have contagious untreatable diseases? Racist!!!

Fewer Californians got into UC -- while offers to foreign students rose...
This is completely unrelated to anything.


Nothing to see here. Shut up and get back to work.

The Phantom

Pay by the mile road tax now a Real Thing.

I told you so, I told you so, I told you so.

Oregon's Department of Transportation has been working on it for 15 years as a way to eventually replace the gas tax, which has been flat due to an influx of high mileage vehicles and people driving less.

Right now the program is voluntary and being capped at 5,000 participants, but an ODOT official told Fox News the ultimate goal is to make it mandatory and change the way states pay for roads -- forever.

"We're trying to make up for a growing deficit, really, because inflation's eating away at our ability to buy asphalt and rebar and the things we need to maintain the roads," said Tom Fuller of the Oregon Department of Transportation.

According to a national usage fee alliance, 28 states are in various stages of following down the same road. However, there are also privacy concerns. Two of the three OReGO systems track and store a car's every move.


I did tell you. Yes indeedy doody, I certainly did.

The TOLDJA!!!!!! Phantom

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Sir Tim Hunt update.

Further to this post about Sir Tim Hunt losing his job over a joke told at a dinner, we have new information. I saw this at Small Dead Animals, by way of Ace of Spades, and I think it needs to be spread as widely as possible.

From Legal Insurrection blog, the Truth about Connie St. Louis and her Tweet heard 'round the world:

New revelations about the speech and the context of the joke have surfaced. An account of a European Commission Official who took detailed minutes of the event adds key information absent from the original report:
According to the new account, Sir Tim started with: "It's strange that such a chauvinist monster like me has been asked to speak to women scientists," which makes clear he mocking sexism, rather than indulging in it. St. Louis reported this as Hunt simply admitting: "he has a reputation as a male chauvinist."

Immediately after the now infamous joke, according to the new evidence, he proceeded to make several very pro gender equality remarks, including: "Now seriously… Science needs women and you should do science despite all the obstacles, and despite monsters like me," which was similarly disregarded in St. Louis's twitter report.
Hunt has already protested that he added, "now seriously" to indicate the joke was over.
This new data comports with science education advocacy mission that had been part of Hunt's work until this incident.
Why, then, was this critical bit left on the cutting room floor from the original report? To answer that question, real investigative journalists at the Daily Mail began doing work reporters used to do — checking the background on the author of the original complaint about Hunt's speech.
Turns out, a lot what Connie St. Louis says ain't so. Including all that stuff she said about Sir Tim Hunt. Like, most of her CV is bullroar.


That's their caption, not mine. I just think she's your average SJW.


I hope the settlement Sir Tim wins from his former employer is large and paid quickly.

The Phantom

Government is ALWAYS the real problem.

Is it a problem when Bruce Jenner wants to use the girl's bathroom? No. Because one disordered guy isn't a problem. The girls in the bathroom at the time will take care of it.

Because there's maybe 0.01% of the population with transgender mental disorder. In the USA that a grand total of 30,000 people in the entire country. You could go your whole life and never meet one, outside of San Francisco.

But let government get involved?

The U.S. Justice Department says in a court filing that transgender students must be allowed to use the restroom that corresponds with their gender identity.

The department says in a statement of interest filed Monday that failure to do so amounts to sex discrimination under Title IX of the U.S. Education Amendments of 1972. The document is in response to a federal lawsuit filed against the Gloucester County School Board by a 16-year-old transgender student who wants to be allowed to use the boys' restroom.


See, that's a problem. Because what was once at most a minor altercation between a couple of individuals is now a multi-million dollar Federal case. We could -easily- see billions of dollars spent to modify every public washroom in the USA to accommodate 30,000 people who have nothing physically wrong with them. Think how many wheelchair accessible bathrooms were built on the second floor of buildings with no elevators. Billions. Of dollars.

And that's the point of the campaign in the first place. To give public money away for no reason to Friends of the regime.

Its a good time to be in the bathroom fixture business if you're a DemocRat.

I also note that nobody seems to care what the boys in the Gloucester County School Board want. I doubt they want to share the bathroom with some weird girl. But their wants and needs don't matter, because there's NO MONEY to be made catering to them.

The Phantom

The true face of our enemy.

Somebody sent me this excellent Bill Whittle piece today, which covers the massively racist history of the American DemocRat Party. Mr. Whittle lays it down and sets it on fire. Its awesome.

Problem is, IT DOESN'T MATTER. My brain works fine, I remember all this shit.
Now, here's an interesting thing. In -Canada-, nobody remembers the one major thing we did that was worse than the Americans, which was the internment of Japanese and Germans in WWII. Tens of thousands of Japanese Canadians (and German Canadians!) got chucked in camps after 1941, and they fucking well stayed there until 1949. They lost everything, property, houses, furniture, the lot. The government flat out stole it and sold it, and they never saw a dime of it.

Franklin Delano Roosevelt, a DemocRat, did this in the USA, and the Supreme Court slapped his peepee for it.
Franky Baby.

William Lyon Mackenzie King, a LIBERAL, did it in Canada and nobody said jack shit about it. Nobody ever mentions the words "Liberal Party" and "Japanese Internment" in the same breath. Ever. You look at the Wikipedia page on this subject, the word "Liberal" does not appear until half way down the page, and is seen only one single time on the whole page.

Billy Mac.

Socialists are the ones who always start the death camps, Capitalists are the ones who pay to clean up the skeletons afterward. Brian Mulroney, a CONSERVATIVE, finally apologized for this purely Canadian LIBERAL atrocity and paid reparations to those internees still living.
Facts do not matter a tinker's damn. This is a smoke and mirror campaign. Pay no attention to the man behind the curtain.

I will go further, and say that the ruling Republicans are fully on-side with the DemocRats, and they all get their money from the same pot. This last couple of months has both sides kicking the ball at the same goal as hard as they can, and the US Supreme Court is out there beside them in the black robes kicking away too.

Because, given that the NSA records every fucking thing, don't you think they've got John Boehner's phone calls to his under-age boytoys, or whatever insane shit that guy is into? See Denny Hastert for clarification, right? Turns out Billy Clinton was a paragon of virtue next to Denny "Wild Thing" Hastert.

I've got five bucks says they are ALL like that. I bet you ever single one of those ranking Republican knobs is in that job solely for the perve-perks. They've got an illegal pervy itch, and the only way they can scratch it is to own the law. Under-age brothels, bath house play time, who the fuck knows what kind of perverse shit they get up to? I'm 100% sure I do not -want- to know, it would probably be one of those things that just knowing about it makes you feel dirty for the rest of your life.


I really don't want to know, Barry. Really.

Its not Republicans vs. Democrats anymore. Not now. Now, I am of the opinion that it is Dem-Publicans vs. the American Population. Republi-Crats vs. mom and apple pie and church on Sunday. I don't even go to church on Sunday, and it pisses me off the way they attack Christianity at every turn. Christianity is the biggest thing in their way, just like Stalin and Mao.

And you know what? The Liberals and the DemocRats are going to do it again. Let the insane fucks that are ISIS light off a nuke someplace, and the Liberals will chuck every fucking Mooselimb in Canada into concentration camps in the Yukon. In a heartbeat.

Because Liberals are cowardly, corrupt, back-shooting, sexually perverted murderers of the innocent.

There's a federal election coming up in Canada. Just to make things perfectly crystal clear for y'all, a vote for the Shiny Pony Liberals is a vote for marching Mooselimbs to internment camps. Because that's what they're going to do the second it is politically expedient to do so. Which may be pretty soon.

But he has such nice hair!

I know there's lots of IDIOTS out there who like to call me a racist because I say "Mooselimbs", and because I don't kowtow to the "Religion Of Peace" multi-culti bullshit that the Ministry of Love broadcasts from its mega-manure spreader the CBC.
But let me tell you flatly, micro-aggressing  hatey hating red-neck hater though I may very well be, mocker of the Religion Of Pieces though I certainly am, I am not about to vote for marching women, kids and old people into camps for any reason, ever.


This is not a birthday party.
Deport Mooselimb immigrant criminals? Sure. Eject forever guys who sign up to fight for ISIS? Absolutely.  Kill ISIS wankers on the battlefield as hard and fast as possible? Oh yeah. BECAUSE THEY ASKED FOR IT. Stop importing more Mooselimb goat herders? Good idea, they hate it here. Its cold.

Round up and send to camps people from the wrong religion? Nuh uh. I leave that shit to Liberals . You assholes never disappoint.

The Phantom

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

ICE releases new guidelines for transgender illegals.

Here's an example of your government bureaucrats working hard to make the USA a better place.

The agency will start tracking data for transgender detainees, train detention staff and draft individual detention plans for transgender detainees to deal with issues ranging from hormone therapy to safety, said Andrew Lorenzen-Strait, ICE's deputy assistant director of custody programs.

"ICE will allow for the placement of a transgender woman consistent with their gender identity, meaning that a transgender woman could be with biological females," said Lorenzen-Strait, who was also appointed as a national coordinator for issues related to gay, lesbian and transgender detainees.


I read "The agency will start tracking data for transgender detainees..." and my first though was "What, both of them?" Then I read on to find this gem here"

ICE currently has about 60 transgender detainees. About 25 are housed in a special unit in Santa Ana, California, for transgender women and gay men. The rest are housed in different facilities across the country, mostly with the general population and consistent with their biological sex, Lorenzen-Strait said.

The agency currently houses about 31,000 detainees a day, he said.

See, this is where money goes when you pay taxes.
The Immigration and Customs Enforcement department has 31,000 people in jail any given day. 60 is 0.19% of 31,000. So, for 0.19% of the JAIL population, of illegal immigrants who aren't supposed to be there in the first place, and are supposed to be corralled and then deported ASAP...

...the Immigration and Customs Enforcement department has a "national coordinator" and a whole freaking department of professional bureaucrats. They have a budget, and offices, and computers, and servers, and a Twitter account, and all sorts of super duper Federal government stuff that costs a -fortune-.

By the way, is it not hilarious that the guy who's national coordinator for issues related to gay, lesbian and transgender detainees is named "Strait"? Where do they get these people?
 
Anyway, for the price of an entire department in the Federal government, ICE could literally buy every transgender detainee a house and supply them with a cook and a gardener for the full length of their stay. Probably throw in a car and a driver.

Just remember my friends, government is where money goes to die.

The Phantom

The stupid that we face.

I could not let this one go past unremarked. In the middle of the media disinformation campaign that has morons burning the American flag in New York City, morons calling for a ban on the Battle Flag of the Confederacy, morons calling for the removal of the Jefferson monument in DC, morons generally howling and screaming because some freak shot up a church, we get this:

Macon Wal-Mart mob wanted to see how much damage it could do

Surveillance video of a wee-hours ruckus at a Macon Wal-Mart on Sunday shows a teenager race inside flashing gang signs ahead of a mob of four dozen or so people who burst in and smashed merchandise.

The commotion, which caused an estimated $2,000 in damage, appears to have been planned.

Some in the crowd also snatched a man, apparently a shopper at the Zebulon Road store, from a motorized shopping cart and dragged him to the floor, Bibb County sheriff's officials said Monday.

The vandals, said to number between 40 and 50, sprinted down the store's main aisle about 1:50 a.m. Sunday, "destroying merchandise displays and items," a sheriff's deputy's report of the incident noted.



Now, the cynical and jaded individual such as myself has seen this kind of thing reported on Drudge about every week,  and it has become part of the background noise of our society.

We here in Canada don't see this kind of thing happening on the news, not because it never happens here but more because it never gets reported. It never gets reported because the perpetrators are ALWAYS from one "protected group" or another, members of any one of several Holy Visible Minorities that the Canadian media simply will not report on. Ever. Unless there's juicy video or somebody dies, it doesn't get mentioned. Almost like a news blackout, but more insidious because the people not-reporting on these "high spirited youthful hijinks" really don't think it is news when ten kids knock over a 7/11 and punch out the guy behind the counter.

Unless they are WHITE kids punching out a MINORITY counter guy. Then its news. But oddly, that never happens. Like, really never. So swarmings are never seen in Canada.

We watch them on the American news instead. All the friggin' time. Weekly. Its become the water we swim in. Tuesday rolls around, another Wal-Mart in East Shitkicker Missouri gets swarmed and trashed, ho hum.

But I have to report on this one in Macon Georgia. I do. Because of this bit here:

The teenager seen leading the rushing horde of young men and women told a Wal-Mart employee "that this was a planned event ... to see how much damage they could cause," the sheriff's report said.

The teen, identified as 17-year-old Kharron Nathan Green, of Ashton Drive in northwest Bibb County, was arrested when he returned to the store to retrieve his cellphone.


Arrested when he went back to the freaking store because he forgot his cell phone in the middle of pulling a flash-riot. For realz.

Now, without wanting to seem a racist here, its pretty obvious that this is a black kid. The reason it is obvious is NOT because he's dumber than a bag of hammers. It is NOT because he has a friggin' idiotic made-up name. It is NOT because the cops busted him. It is NOT because only blacks swarm stores. I'm sure a determined researcher could dig up a news report about a non-black store-swarming, with enough work.

No, its obvious he's black and indeed all the 50 little shithead rioters are black, because we are reading this report in the Macon Telegraph and not in an hourly report on CNN. If it was white kids did this, it would be international news 24/7 for two weeks.

Dog bites man is not news. Man bites dog, that's news.

For the reading challenged Leftists among my potential readers, let me translate all that wordz above for you: I'm not criticizing black people. I'm telling you the media are a bunch of lying liars. Turn off the TV and your IQ will immediately gain 40 points.

The Phantom



Read more here: http://www.macon.com/2015/06/29/3821075_report-macon-wal-mart-The
mob-wanted.html?rh=1#storylink=cpy


Read more here: http://www.macon.com/2015/06/29/3821075_report-macon-wal-mart-mob-wanted.html?rh=1#storylink=cpy

The teenager seen leading the rushing horde of young men and women told a Wal-Mart employee "that this was a planned event ... to see how much damage they could cause," the sheriff's report said.

The teen, identified as 17-year-old Kharron Nathan Green, of Ashton Drive in northwest Bibb County, was arrested when he returned to the store to retrieve his cellphone.